Secunderabad - Kakinada Special Train

Secunderabad- Kakinada Special Trains Announced
To clear the rush of passengers South central Railways anounced following specials
  • Secunderabad- Kakinada Special Train No.0701/0700:- Train No. 0701 Secunderabad- Kakinada Special train will depart Secunderabad on 8th April, 2010, at 23 00 hrs and arrive Kakinada Town at 08.50 hrs on the next day. In the return direction, Train No. 0700 Kakinada Town-Secunderabad Special train will depart Kakinada Town on 09th April, 2010 at 21.00 hrs and arrive Secunderabad at 08.00 hrs on the next day.

    Enroute, these special trains will stop at Kazipet, Warangal, Khammam, Madhira, Vijayawada, Eluru, Tadepalligudem, Nidadavolu, Rajahmundry , Anaparti and Samalkot in both directions. These trains will have one AC 2 Tier, one AC 3 Tier , ten Sleeper Class, Two General Second Class and Two Second Class Luggage cum Brake Van Coaches totaling to 16 coaches. 

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.