East Coast Railways announced following trains will be rescheduled due to urgent modernization work for commissioning of Route Relay Interlocking (RRI) & Non-Inter Locking Work at Titlagarh for till 17th April 2010.
  • Train No.8108 Koraput-Rourkela Inter City Express:-8108 Koraput-Rourkela Inter City Express secheduled to leave Koraput on 13th April 2010 at 05.00p.m will be re-scheduled to leave Koraput at 08.00p.m.
  • Train No.8426 Raipur-Puri Express:-8426 Raipur-Puri Express secheduled to leave Raipur on 12th April 2010 at 05.30p.m will be re-scheduled to leave Raipur at 09.30p.m. 
  • Train No.8107 Rourkela-Koraput Express:-8107 Rourkela-Koraput Express secheduled to leave Rourkela on 13th April 2010 will be re-scheduled to leave Rourkela at 06.45p.m instead of its scheduled timings. 
  • Train No.8517 Korba-Visakhapatnam Express:-8517 Korba-Visakhapatnam Express on 13th April 2010 will be re-scheduled to leave Korba at 06.30p.m instead of its scheduled timings.
  • Train No.3352 Alappuzha-Dhanbad Express :-3352 Alappuzha-Dhanbad Express leaving Alappuzha on 11th April 2010 will be regulated in Waltair & Sambalpur Division.

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.