• 2867/2868 HOWRAH-PUDUCHERRY-HOWRAH EXPRESSES :-  T.No.2867 Howrah-Puducherry Express will leave Howrah at 23.30 hrs. on Sundays and arrive Puducherry at 10.00 hrs. on Tuesdays. T.No.2868 Puducherry-Howrah Express will leave Puducherry at 11.30 hrs. on Wednesdays and arrive Howrah at 22.25 hrs. on Thursdays. The composition of the trains will be 2 AC 2-tier, 2 AC 3-tier, 8 Sleeper Class, 1 Pantry Car, 4 General Second Class and 2 Luggage-cum-brake van coaches. The trains will stop at Kharagpur, Balasore, Bhadrak, Bhubaneswar, Vizianagaram, Duvvada, Vijayawada, Nellore, Renigunta, Tirupati, Katpadi and Villupuram.

      These trains will temporarily run via. Katpadi -Arakkonam- Chengalpattu-Villupuram to Puducherry with no stoppages between Katpadi and Villupuram. On commissioning of Vellore Cantt.- Tiruvannamalai -Villupuram broad gauge section, these trains will run via. Vellore Cantt. to Villupuram.

Post a Comment


Author Name

{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.