East Coast Railways announced following trains will be cancelled due to urgent modernization work for commissioning of Route Relay Interlocking (RRI) & Non-Inter Locking Work at Titlagarh for till 17th April 2010.  
  • Train No.8301/8302 Sambalpur-Rayagada Express :-8301 Sambalpur-Rayagada Express leaving Sambalpur on 13th & 14th April 2010 will be cancelled. 8302 Rayagada-Sambalpur Expressscheduled to leave Rayagada on 13th & 14th April 2010 will also be cancelled. Similarly, the Slip Coach service between Puri and Rayagada via Sambalpur in Puri-Hatia-Puri Tapaswini Express & Sambalpur-Rayagada-Sambalpur Inter City Express will be withdrawn on 12th to 13th April 2010 between Sambalpur & Rayagada. A passenger special will run between Sambalpur & Balangir in convenient time. 
  • Train No.333A/334ATitlagarh-Raipur-Titlagarh passenger:-333ATitlagarh-Raipur-Titlagarh passenger will be cancelled between Titlagarh & Raipur up to 17th April 2010. In the return direction, 334A Raipur-Titlagarh passenger will be cancelled till 18th April 2010.

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.