New Weekly Rajdhani Train Announced

New Weekly Rajdhani Train Announced
  • GUWAHATI - NEW DELHI WEEKLY RAJDHANI TRAIN(2236/2235) :- The Train No.2236 New Delhi - Guwahati Weekly Rajdhani Express special train will depart from New Delhi from 31.3.2010 on every Wednesday at 9.30 a.m. to reach Guwahati at 7.00 p.m. the next day. While in the return direction the train no.2235 Guwahati-New Delhi Weekly Rajdhani Express special will depart from Guwahati effective from 2.4.10 on every Friday at 05.55 a.m. to reach New Delhi at 1.50 p.m. the next day.
     The 2236/2235 Weekly Rajdhani Express Consisting of One A.C. First, Three AC 2 Tier, Ten AC 3 Tier, Two Pantry Cars and Two Brake van cum Generator car coaches will stop at Moradabad, Bareilly, Lucknow, Varanasi, Ballia, Chhapra, Hajipur, Muzaffarpur, Samastipur, Katihar, Kishanganj, New Jalpaiguri, New Coochbehar, New Alipurduar, Kokrajhar and New Bongaigaon stations enroute in both the directions.                                                                                                 The inaugural run of 2235A Guwahati - New Delhi Weekly Rajdhani Train will be on 24.03.2010 at 10.45AM from Guwahati Station and Will reach New Delhi at 6.40 p.m on 25.03.2010.

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.