Konkan Railways announed that they will run Summer Special Trains between Ahmedabad – Madgaon via Konkan Railway route to clear the rush of passenger during the Summer Seasson.Following are the details
  • Ahmedabad – Madgaon Summer Special Train 0921/0922:- The train no. 0921 will start from Ahmedabad on every Saturday at 15.40 and will reach Madgaon at 14.30 Hrs next day. Traveling dates are 03/04/2010, 10/04/2010,17/04/2010, 24/04/2010,01/05/2010, 08/05/2010,15/05/2010, 22/05/2010, 29/05/2010, 05/06/2010. The train no. 0922 will start from Madgaon on every Sunday at 15.30 and will reach Ahmedabad  at 12.25 Hrs next day. Traveling dates are 04/04/2010, 1/04/2010, 18/04/2010, 25/04/2010,02/05/2010, 09/05/2010,16/05/2010, 23/05/2010, 30/05/2010, 06/06/2010.The train will halt at Geratpur, Vadodara, Surat , Valsad, Virar, Vasai Road,Panvel, Roha, Khed, Chiplun, Sangameshwar, Ratnagiri, Rajapur, Kankavali, Kudal, Sawantwadi Rd, Pernem, Thivim and Karmali. The train will have 16 coaches.The combosition of the train will be Seven Sleeper Coaches, Three AC 3-Tier, One AC 2 –Tier cum 3-Tier , Three General and Two SLR Coaches.

Post a Comment


Author Name

{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.