Duronto Express Ernakulam - Nizamuddin Will Run From Next Week

Ernakulam - NizamuddinDuronto Express Will Run From Next Week
Atlast the kerala's long waiting for Duronto is fruitful. The Duronto Express goes to New Delhi is arrived in the Ernakulam Station March 2nd 2010.
The Train No.2283 Ernakulam - Nizamuddin Duronto Express Will run from March 9th Monday 2010. But the official declaration is yet not came , anyway as per the informations the Duronto Express will run from next week itself. The train having 17 coaches and will leave from the Ernakulam Station 11:30pm and will reach Nizamuddin 7:30pm Thursday.
And in the return direction Train No.2284 Nizamuddin - Ernakulam Duronto Express will leave from Nizamuddin every Saturday at 9:35pm and will reach Enakulam on every Monday 3:30pm
The train will run on the Konkan Rail route and will not having any stopes in between the Enakulam and the New Delhi. This train having advanced toilet services available. 
Train having totaly 17 coaches, in which one First Class AC, one Second Class AC, 4 Three Tier AC, 8 Sleeper Coaches, 1 Pantry Car and two Guard Vans. But the booking started after the inaugration of the train only. The inaugration expected to be this Monday 8th 2010.
The inaugration cerimony will attend Defence minister A.K Antony and Union Minister E.K Ahammed.

Post a Comment



{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.