26 New Special Trains Announced

26 New Special Trains Announced
South central Railways announed that 26 new special trains to clear the extra rush of passengers
  • Nagpur- Raichur - Nagpur Special train Train No.0115/ 0116 :-  Train No.0115 Nagpur- Raichur Special train will depart Nagpur on Fridays i.e. 2nd , 9th ,16th ,23th 30th April, 7th , 14th, 21st , 28th May, 4th, 11th, 18th, 25th June, 2010 at 10.35 hrs and arrive Raichur at 03.15 hrs on the same day(13 services). In the return direction, Train No. 0116 Raichur - Nagpur- Special train will depart Raichur on Saturdays i.e on 3rd , 10th ,17th ,24th, April, 1st , 8th, 15th, 22nd , 29th May, 5th, 12th, 19th, 26th June 2010 at 04.30 hrs and arrive Nagpur at 21.15 hrs on the same day(13 services).
      Enroute, these special trains will stop at Sewagram, Chandrapur, Balharshah, Sirpur Kaghaznagar, Bellampalli, Manchiryal, Ramagundam, Kazipet, Janagaon,Aler, Bhongir, Moul Ali,Secunderabad, Begumpet, Lingampalli, Shankerpalli,Vikarabad, Tandur, Seram, Malkhaid Road, Halkata, Yadgir, Narayanpet Road and Krishna in both the directions. These trains will consist of 9 Second Class Day Coach, One AC Chair Car, One Second Class Luggage cum Brake Van Coach and One Second Class Luggage
    cum Brake Van Coach for disabled totalling to 12 Coaches in all. 

Post a Comment



{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.