Southern Railway will run the following special trains to clear the extra rush of passengers. 
  • Chennai Egmore � Tirunelveli � Chennai Egmore Specials: T.No. 0615 Chennai Egmore � Tirunelveli Special will leave Chennai Egmore at 18.45 hrs on 12.1.2010 and arrive Tirunelveli at 06.30 hrs. the next day. T.No. 0616 Tirunelveli � Chennai Egmore Special will leave Tirunelveli at 14.55 hrs. on 13.1.2010 and arrive Chennai Egmore at 04.25 hrs. the next day. The composition of the trains will be 2 First Class, 1 First AC cum AC 2-tier, 1 AC 2-tier, 6 Sleeper Class, 3 General Second Class and 2 luggage-cum-brake van coaches. The trains will stop at Tambaram, Chengalpattu,  Melmaruvathur, Villupuram, Vridhachalam, Tiruchchirappalli, Dindigul, Kodaikanal Road, Madurai, Virudunagar, Sattur, Kovilpatti and Vanchi Maniyachchi. T.No.0616 will stop at Mambalam also.

Post a Comment

Author Name

{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.