In order to clear the extra rush of passengers, Train No. 0995 / 0996 Secunderabad-Jaipur-Secunderabad Special trains will be extended for 18 more services till March, 2010 as per the following schedule:-

Train No. 0995 Secunderabad-Jaipur Special train is extended to run for 9 more services, on 30th January, 6th ,13th ,20th 27th February and 6th ,13th ,20th and 27th March, 2010. This train will depart Secunderabad at 23 25 hrs on these days and arrive Jaipur at 08 25 hrs on the third day.

In the return direction, Train No. 0996 Jaipur-Secunderabad Special train is extended to run for 9 more services on 1st, 8th ,15th ,22nd February and 1st, 8th ,15th ,22nd, and 29th March, 2010. This train will depart Jaipur at 21 15 hrs and arrive Secunderabad at 03 55 hrs on the third day.

Enroute, these trains will stop at Kazipet, Ramagundam, Manchriyal, Bellampalli, Sirpurkagaznagar, Balharshah, Nagpur, Itarsi, Bhopal, Sehore, Shujalpur, Ujjain, Nagda, Kota, Sawaimadhopur, Banasthaliniwai and Durgapura in both the directions. These trains will have AC First Class, AC Two Tier, AC Three Tier , Sleeper Class and General Second Class accommodations.

Post a Comment



{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.