To facilitate pilgrims visiting Sabarimala temple during the season, the following trains will be provided a temporary stoppage of two minutes at Tiruvalla railway station from 25.11.2009 to 20.01.2010.
  1. T.No.2697 Chennai Central - Trivandrum Exp. Arr/Dep. 03.50/03.52 hrs.
  2. T.No.2698 Trivandrum - Chennai Central Exp. Arr/Dep. 22.13/22.15 hrs.
  3. T.No.2257 Yesvantpur - Kochuveli Exp. Arr/Dep. 09.55/09.57 hrs.
  4. T.No.2258 Kochuveli - Yesvantpur Exp. Arr/Dep. 22.18/22.20 hrs.
  5. T.No.2201 Lokmanya Tilak T - Kochuveli Exp Arr/Dep. 17.20/17.22 hrs.
  6. T.No.2202 Kochuveli - Lokmanya Tilak T. Arr/Dep. 10.48/10.50 hrs.
  7. T.No.2287 Kochuveli - Dehradun Exp Arr/Dep. 10.48/10.50 hrs.
  8. T.No.2288 Dehradun - Kochuveli Exp Arr/Dep. 12.38/12.40 hrs.

Post a Comment


Author Name

{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.