Revised Timings of SOUTH CENTRAL RAILWAYThe timings of the following trains are changed with effect from 1st November, 2009 as per the new Time Table which is to come into effect from 1st November 2009.

Train No.Train Existing (hrs.) Revised (hrs.)
7607Secunderabad-Kurnool Town Tungabhadra Express07 40 hrs. 07 30 hrs
405Secunderabad-Guntur Passenger17 15 hrs15 45 hrs
549Secunderabad - Mahbubnagar Passenger04 45 hrs03 05 hrs
154Vijayawada - Guntur Passenger 08 30 hrs08 20 hrs
7639 Kacheguda - Nanded Express07 15 hrs7 30 hrs
7651 Chennai Egmore - Kacheguda Express07 30 hrs. 07 55
535Secunderabad - Kurnool Town 15 45 hrs17 40 hrs
536Kurnool - Secunderabad Passenger05 00 hrs. 05 30 hrs
406 Guntur - Secunderabad Passenger (arival secundrabad)10 35 hrs 10 35 hrs
  • Tr.No. 574 Bodhan - Secunderabad Passenger and Tr.No. 571 Secunderabad - Mahbubnagar Passenger will be merged and will run from Bodhan to Mahbubanagar via Sitafalmandi chord line without touching Secunderabad. This train will arrive / depart Kacheguda at 10 50 hrs / 11 00 hrs.

  • Train No. 523
Secunderabad-Guntur Passenger will depart from Kacheguda as Tr.No. 523 Kacheguda - Guntur Passenger instead from Secunderabad.
For detailed timings passengers are requested to contact nearest Railway stations and enquiry offices.

Post a Comment


Author Name

{picture#} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#} {twitter#} {google#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.