Southern Railway will run the following special trains to clear the extra rush of passengers.
  • Coimbatore - Sengottai - Coimbatore Specials: T.No. 0665 Coimbatore - Sengottai Special will leave Coimbatore at 19.40 hrs. on Tuesdays from 27.10.2009 to 24.11.2009 and arrive Sengottai at 05.45 hrs. the next day. In the return direction, T.No. 0666 Sengottai - Coimbatore Special will leave Sengottai at 20.45 hrs. on Wednesdays from 28.10.2009 to 25.11. 2009 and arrive Coimbatore at 7.50 hrs. the next day. The trains will stop at Tiruppur, Erode, Karur, Dindigul, Kodaikanal Road, Madurai, Virudunagar, Tiruthangal, Sivakasi, Srivilliputtur, Rajapalayam, Sankaran Koil, Pambakovil Shandy, Kadayanallur and Tenkasi. T.No 0666 will stop at Coimbatore North also. The composition of the trains will be 1 AC 2-tier, 2 AC 3-tier, 12 Sleeper Class, 2 General Second Class and 2 luggage-cum-brake van coaches.

Post a Comment



{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.