Southern Railway will run the following special trains to clear the extra rush of passengers.
Chennai Central - Tiruchendur - Chennai Central Specials: T.No. 0657 Chennai Central - Tiruchendur Special will leave Chennai Central at 15.00 hrs. on 22.10.2009 and arrive Tiruchendur at 06.50 hrs. the next day. In the return direction, T.No. 0658 Tiruchendur - Chennai Central Special will leave Tiruchendur at 21.15 hrs. on 23.10.2009 and arrive Chennai Central at 13.00 hrs. the next day. The trains will stop at Arakkonam, Katpadi, Jolarpettai, Salem, Erode, Karur, Dindigul, Madurai, Virudunagar, Vanchi Maniyachchi, Tirunelveli, Seydunganallur, Nazareth, Arumuganeri and Kayalpattinam. T.No.0658 will stop at Perambur also. The composition of the trains will be 1 First Class AC cum AC 2-tier, 1 AC 2-tier, 1 AC 3-tier, 10 Sleeper Class, 3 General Second Class and 2 luggage-cum-brake van coaches.

Post a Comment



{picture#http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0O6kmb7GF-4/Vp5wBipyycI/AAAAAAAAEcg/Pt-RQ6K9fwU/s1600-r/IRCTC%2BHELP.png} Welcome to India's leading IRCTC Help blog. IRCTC Help, providing latest news of Indian Railways and IRCTC from the year 2009. Here IRCTC Help (IRCTC Online Passenger Reservation Information) provides information's like Special Trains, Cancelled Trains List, Traffic Block, IRCTC Website Guides, Metro & Mono Rail Info, Railway Mobile Applications Info, IRCTC Catering, Train Status, PNR Status details etc. You can read more details on our About page. {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/pages/IRCTC-Online-Passenger-News/303631332986086} {twitter#https://twitter.com/IRCTC_News} {google#https://plus.google.com/101029213081299443149}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.